Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruben Gomez

Ruben Gomez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Gomez
"They were very helpful and to the point; very happy with they’re service."
Profile photo of Jesse Leos

Jesse Leos

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Leos
"I’m not well versed in car insurance or the benefits of having something more than liability, but Joseph helped me understand the benefits of having more than just liability. He also answers questions in a timely manner. He knows how to empathize and it doesn’t feel mike it’s only business."
Profile photo of Mathew Aponte

Mathew Aponte

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Aponte
"Angeline did a great job at helping me find the best value for my bundled auto insurance package. She took the time to get to know my current situation, and walked me through the process from beginning to end seamlessly. I highly recommend reaching out to her today!!"
Profile photo of Aqsa Batool

Aqsa Batool

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aqsa Batool
"Ive been looking to get insurance but couldn’t choose the right one but Joseph made it easier for me to get the insurance i needed. Very efficient and attentive behavior for clients. Keep up the good work 👍🏻"
Profile photo of James Saha

James Saha

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Saha
"Ten year with this firm! Personalized custumer service to the.maximum. I meet the team on line in 2013. My car had 4 miles registered on the odometer. Now 148000 miles later... They are the very best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Skyler Jackson

Skyler Jackson

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Jackson
"Amazing. I had been struggling to lock down insurance due to my work and not having time but they made it so easy and I am very happy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of LETA HOUSE

LETA HOUSE

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LETA HOUSE
"They are very helpful and go the extra mile to assist. I needed additional time and they stated connected to ensure I didn't lose coverage. Professional and Kind. Thank you Leta House"
Profile photo of Rebecca Rivas

Rebecca Rivas

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rivas
"I was looking around for new insurance and I had the pleasure of working with Joseph it was super fast and easy and Joseph answered all of the questions I had quickly and in detail! I often get overwhelmed when it comes to this type of stuff since I’m fairly a new driver and this is my first time switching insurances. He made this a very pleasant experience and I will definitely be recommending this agency to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Mark McClure

Mark McClure

July 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mark McClure
"Expensive insurance policies"
Profile photo of Jenson Weng

Jenson Weng

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenson Weng
"Prompt and efficient. Easy to reach and helpful. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Hong Ma

Hong Ma

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Ma
"I have been working with kathy for many years now. Kathy is always timely and responsive and provide the best quote as possible. I do recommend Kathy to my friends as insurance agent and you will not regret."
Profile photo of Yoon Min

Yoon Min

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoon Min
"Very prompt and excellent service! Timothy not only responded right away to emails, he even followed up on an email after a few days."
Profile photo of John Park

John Park

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Park
"Kathy Song's State Farm team has been extremely professional and caring! They respond quickly and I've always been satisfied to be in their hands. Highly recommended for anyone looking for an auto insurance policy!"
Profile photo of HENRY STRINGER

HENRY STRINGER

April 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by HENRY STRINGER
"The price is a little bit more than I'm able to pay but I have to so I can get the best coverage"
Profile photo of Steve Poloni

Steve Poloni

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Poloni
"Great customer service and best coverage/rate I could find."
Profile photo of Katherlin Hahn

Katherlin Hahn

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherlin Hahn
"I highly recommend Kathy Song’s State Farm agency for all of your insurance needs. Her entire team is so friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. I can always count on them for any questions or concerns with my policies. Give them a call, you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Delgadillo

Yesenia Delgadillo

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Delgadillo
"I had the best experience here, especially with the help of Joseph who made the whole process very fast and was helpful with any and all questions I had. He was also very patient and listened to what I had to say"
Profile photo of Beatriz Perez

Beatriz Perez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Perez
"I was helped by Joseph recently and he actually recommended that I should get life insurance he was very professional and gave me a great explanation of the benefits i’m thinking very much about it given the fact that I genuinely didn’t even know it was a thing before speaking to him! Thank you Joseph!"
Profile photo of War Rior

War Rior

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by War Rior
"Thank you, Angie, and everyone at the office for always being available for our insurance needs. I appreciate the attention to detail and diligence in making sure our family is protected."
Profile photo of Viet Nguyen

Viet Nguyen

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Viet Nguyen
"Like a good neighbor, Kathy is always there when you need her. She is kind, caring and most of all, knowledgeable. She helped us with our insurance needs and specifically tailored our coverage to suit our special needs. We will not hesitate to refer our family and friends to Kathy."
Profile photo of Chung Be

Chung Be

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chung Be
"Great service and friendly staff. Just as advertised “Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there”."
Profile photo of Jesusa Ocab

Jesusa Ocab

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesusa Ocab
"I’m glad to be with Kathy’s office. Thank you to Angie for always being so helpful in all my insurance needs. Making payments, filing claims, or just answering any questions I have. The office is wonderful."
Profile photo of Willard Weston DDS

Willard Weston DDS

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willard Weston DDS
"Thank you Angie L. for addressing my issues with my polices and making sure everting is taken car of. Great service always along with great staff."
Profile photo of Magda Hanna

Magda Hanna

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magda Hanna
"Amazing service. Angie Lozano has been my rep for years and she is exceptional addresses my issues in a timely manner and gives me all the answers I need in my claims and services I have with Statefarm. Kathy Song and her staff are pleasant respectful and knowledgeable in all aspects. Thank you all for your hard work and dedication."
Profile photo of William Spalliero

William Spalliero

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Spalliero
"I have been with Kathy Song and her associates for 3 years now, and it has been an absolute pleasure. If I need something from them they have always been very helpful and quick responding. Thank you very much!"