Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Song

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Song

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

E AN

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of this State Farm office for a few years. I usually deal with Tim when it comes to my policies but everyone in the office is just as helpful. I refer them to my friends and family all the time."

Linda Lim

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team are so knowledgeable about different insurance policies. Their service is great. I highly recommend to anyone looking!"

Connie Nguyen

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is very attentive. Highly recommend them with all your insurance needs!"

Vera Mo

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Song State Farm Insurance is the best! The staff is attentive and gets back to you quickly with the information you needed. Highly recommend!"

janet j

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team do an amazing job! I always know that they will take care of me. Thank you guys for making it an easy process!"

W.L. Han

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance on my new car and found Kathy Song State Farm through a Google search. I was helped by Joseph and he was professional and courteous. The whole process went smoothly and he was able to get me a great rate. He also helped me get some quotes on life insurance that I’ve been meaning to get. Thank you Joseph. I recommend this State Farm office for any insurance needs."

ii_ Random

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I would definitely recommend Kathy Song and her team."

P.K. Chong

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agents and service. Very helpful."

Joe Kim

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her staff are the best. Everything is taken care of the same day I ask. They're all very kind and knowledgeable. It's comforting to know that they're on top of all my insurance needs. Highly recommend to anyone."

Joy Espinoza

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for great service and a team that is there for you in case of an accident, reach out to Joseph! He let me know my coverage and options for a recent incident of mine (:"

jesse cervantez

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is the best, Kathy’s team has been there through all my apartment moves. Joseph helps me change my address on my renters insurance every time. I like how easily accessible it is to get in contact with someone & they help me save money."

Jailinne Alva

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph is so patient and understanding. He is very knowledgeable on the subject and speaks spanish, which helped my dad understand information regarding his policy. We are very pleased with this office and will most likely recommend it to friends and family."

N Sizz

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent with Statefarm is Tim Go and he has provided me great service. I had to file a claim once, and he helped walked me through what I had to do. He also helped me save money by bundling. Thanks Tim"

Mel Garcia

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joseph is very helpful every time I call the office. He always has my best interest in mind and never hesitates in answering all my questions. Highly recommend this office!"

jessica mcgall

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in for a quote and I thought State Farm would be way higher than what I was paying. Boy was I wrong! Not only did State Farm save me money, Tim explained my coverages to me and he was so knowledgeable and professional! I'm sending all of my friends and family his way!"

De Shane Stephens

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Song and her team are always efficient, professional and thorough. They are knowledgeable with auto, home, and life insurance. Call them if you need help with your insurance."

Jose Efrain Reyes

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy and her team for many years. They are always so helpful with my auto polices. I usually am buying a lot of cars so they ensure them for me quick and always explain my coverages. I would recommend them to anyone. I have no problem sending them friends and family because I know they will be well taken care of."

Valerie Monique

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best office ever! I called in for insurance and Angie helped me out. She was very professional and patient with all the questions I had. I’m so glad I called and that I’m part of the State Farm family."

Ernnie Lozano

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angie and everyone in the office for being the best and being so helpful whenever I call in. You guys are always responsive and do a great job when it comes to taking care of my policies!"

Rachael Marin

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm for a while now and never have had a complaint when Angeline takes my calls. Fantastic customer service and extremely knowledgeable from your team member Angeline. Thank you for making the time to always answer my questions and definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs! Thank you!"

Hugo Hernandez

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy helped me with auto & life insurance. I’m saving way more money than before when I had Allstate. I really appreciate the help from this office it’s worth the drive to get A+ SERVICE!"

Kelsy Wesdy

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are always helpful and professional! I definitely recommend people to sign up."

Anna Kamille

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made the switch to StateFarm and honestly best decision ever. Fantastic customer service and extremely knowledgeable team. Thank you for making the transition smooth and easy. Definitely recommend for all your insurance needs!"

Tori Smith

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team are honestly the best. It’s a relief knowing that her entire staff is not only informative but attentive. If your considering, let my review be a testament, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Kathy & team."

Martin Renteria

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Kathy’s team regarding my auto insurance - They’re great, super knowledgeable in insurance & are always looking for ways to save us money. They’re always a call away when I need them."